"Land Use Committee" Created

A new committee has been created to make land use recommendations to the Town Board, based on the adopted Comprehensive Plan.

The Chair is Walter Buist. Other members of the committee are Jim Johnson, Carol Minich, Julie Barown, Dick Paige, and Tom McCarthy.

The meetings will be held in the town barn at 6:00pm on the third Thursday of each month. The public is invited to attend.

The first meeting was held on August 16, 2007.

New documents available for download

New documents are:

CV Comprehensive Plan (2513KB);
Town of CV Survey (25KB);
Maps (1600KB)